Registered Delegations for Ypres MircoCon
Registered Delegations for Ypres MircoCon
Nation Delegation Size
Groothertogdom Flandrensis 5
link={{{2}}} Royal Republic of Ladonia 2
link={{{2}}} Principality of Aigues-Mortes 1
link={{{2}}} Republic of Molossia 3
Principauté de Deux-Acren 3
Parliamentary Monarchy of Duckionary 2
United Republic of Obscurium 1
link={{{2}}} Empire d’Angyalistan 3
Newgraviate of Saint-Castin 1
Glamorgannwg Indigenous People 4
Principality of Lorenzburg 1
MicroCon 2023
Welcome to Microcon

The host nations for the 2023 MicroCon are Ladonia (in the US) and Flandrensis with Ladonia (in the EU). Much like the G20, (micro)nations bid to host the next event and the winning bid is selected by a governing committee, the MicroCon Committee. Bids to host the 2025 MicroCon are currently being accepted and you can find more information on the application process here.